to the Happiest Place on the Internet

Welcome

to the Happiest Place on the Internet

Official YAY-Sayer News

Gerard Singh.PNG
updated booker and bridges da light albu
Make sure to keep an eye out for these YAY+ Music Events!
april mark your calendars music events.p
On the Air YAY plus Radio show graphic (

YAY+ Radio

Our weekly FM radio show on KWSS 93.9 FM featuring many new talented artists is on Wednesday, April 28th at 7pm PST, 8pm MST,

9pm CST, 10pm EST, and Thursday, April 29th at 10am SGT!

 

For anyone outside of Arizona, you can listen to the YAY+ Radio Show here: http://tun.in/seInI or download the TuneIn app if you would like to listen on your phone.

 

If you would like your music to be played on YAY+ Radio, please submit to us via our website and choose the OFFICIAL YAY+ ARTIST SUBMISSION form at yay-plus.com/radio.

Music

Popular

Recent News